Wednesday List

  
There is a legal pad filled with things I need to do but I must fill each day with enough for that day and add the other things as I go! 

The high lighted actions are completed. I will work to finish them all by day’s end! 

Any other list makers out there? 

List maker or to-do breaker: how do you get things done each day? 

When people want to know how someone gets it all done- it is like I read online continuallyn(in my case – by other wives, mothers and so on) … The answer is…

You don’t! 

☺️

Leave a Reply

