My blog for now …

Hello!

I haven’t been writing for a long list of “reasons” but one of the main (excuses) is fighting through my blogging set up ignorance! I just don’t get most of it and things like social media buttons? I adore them on other blogs (and usually click to follow right away) but didn’t have a CLUE of how to put them on mine.

Blessedly, wordpress.com has made that easier by offering them as an option without having to go to a special school featuring HTML classes.

I also finally managed to change my theme up a bit and even changed the profile picture and blog photo!

Now, I can blog again. Just thought I’d share πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My blog for now …”

Leave a Reply

