Thanksgiving Day Pictures

 

 

IMG_9399[1]

Avery, (Debby’s grandboy), Hailey and Emily, (my grandgirls)

IMG_9403[1] IMG_9406[1]

Emily, Caden and Hailey: They got gold coins from Uncle Dan!

IMG_9407[1] IMG_9408[1] IMG_9409[1] IMG_9411[1] Hailey and Elijah IMG_9415[1] Aunt Lauren (my daughter) and Emily

Caden and Elijah are my grandsons – I have NO idea how to label pictures on this blog! When I figure it out … they will look better and make more sense!

Thanksgiving Day
Hailey Hope taking pictures with Aunt Lauren’s camera. 
Leave a Reply

