Day 14 of 31: Hemp Seed Alfredo

This hemp seed alfredo is the BEST of the raw alfredo recipes I have tried yet. I have made a LOT of these and we eat them with zoodles. I could have eaten this entire recipe of sauce… SO delicious. I made it over zoodles and had it for lunch and dinner.

The only changes I made was in using 4 garlic cloves instead of 2.

I will send a picture later – I’ve been having a time adding pictures bec I take them with my phone and it is such a hassle to load them onto the computer, figure out where they are, insert them into the post and so on!

One thought on “Day 14 of 31: Hemp Seed Alfredo”

Leave a Reply

