Day 2: Polar FT4 stats

I got this Polar FT4 heart rate monitor in July of 2012. Since then, I have used it off and on and I am really impressed with the quality. I did have to change the battery recently after not using it for a long time but that was easy to do.

Anyway, it keeps beeping today so I hope it is not messing up!

Duration: 00:55:35

Time of day:20:24

Calories: 236

In zone: 00:09:37 I thought I was in Zone more than that but I kept things slower today to be safe with my knee.

Average heart rate: 103

Maximum heart rate: 141

I walked on the treadmill for 25 minutes, rode the bike for a few minutes and did this Fitness Blender Upper Body Stretching Routine.

as of 09.27.13 267

Morning work outs are working best for me. I get the exercising done before I can get side tracked!

Leave a Reply

