Green Smoothie: Day 1-2 of 31

I have been trying to post each juice/smoothie I’ve made for this month (a juice or smoothie a day for 31 days) but my app wasn’t working to upload photos directly to here. I was having a problem with getting them from my computer but I think my husband fixed something to make it work. 

I haven’t missed one day but when I went through pictures to post them all… I am missing one day so I don’t know how that is. 

Here are juices/smoothies for Days 1-10 of the 31 day challenge. [Adding the pictures is taking awhile so I will post two or three days per post until I get them all down.]

Image
These are the juices/smoothies I’ve had since starting the 31 day challenge to drink one or more a day!
Image
8 oz. unsweetened almond milk
1 cup + frozen pineapple
1 banana
cinnamon
fresh spinach
Image
spinach
frozen banana
1/2 cup frozen berries
1 T raw cacao
1/2 cup frozen pineapple
1 cup water
1 T. raw honey
2-3 T. hemp seeds (I used 1 T.)
1 T. coconut oil
from the I heart smoothies kindle book
Image
Calendar view

Leave a Reply

