It’s time…

I have to start watching my sugar intake because my body isn’t handling sugar very well. 

My first goals:

* Limit simple sugars.

* Lower carbs.

* Walk briskly at least 30 minutes a day.

Doctor’s orders. I am hoping these are just my baby new steps and I started today by going back to the gym and getting in about 30 minutes of exercise total. I had a 500 calorie protein shake for breakfast, a big salad for lunch with very little balsamic dressing, rainbow trout prepared with no oil and another salad for dinner with a delicious Almond Ginger Dressing

I also had not so great pancakes – about 1/2 of two, so maybe the same as one whole. 

I am taking pictures tomorrow so I will have before & after. . . 

 

Leave a Reply

