Jucie for allergies

 

Allergies run in our family and my daughter has had five days of suffering through the systems. 

I found this parsley juice and we had the ingredients so I ran to the garden, snipped approximately three cups of parsley (to go with the hand full already in the fridge) and made the juice. Even adding the filtered water and honey … (our sweet substitution) … it is a tart juice. I liked it but my daughter is in the kitchen now trying to get the whole glass down but it is a bit potent for her. 

The appearance is nothing short of lovely … a brilliant green! 

I really need this and our parsley smells like chemicals in the garden… an organic garden!

 

Sandy

Leave a Reply

