The “I should have been in bed instead” post…

I am pulling out cookbooks and getting serious about planning our menus. 

I want to make sure we are getting more fresh, green juices and to continue our daily smoothies. Other things I want to do:

* Keep a variety of beans (instead of just one kind at a time) prepared in the crockpot or pressure cooker on hand. We need more of these for better nutrition. 

I wanted to share more but I am tired and am praying over a lot so I’ll close and share more later! I’ll try to remember to share an old recipe for squash fritters. These are very easy and I made two batches this morning for Papa and those of us here and they were very good!

Leave a Reply

