Thursday!

I will check my hand written notes in my planner have anything I haven’t shared and post any I find.
As far as today goes: I have eaten no refined sweeteners, have had salmon for my meat and nothing processed!

Early morning: Hot water with lemon juice
Morning: coffee with honey and cinnamon and 4 T. Of cream.

Lunch: 1 quart (almost) of green juice consisting of- Romaine lettuce, mixed greens, cucumber, pear, grapes, cilantro and parsley.

Lunch2: romaine lettuce salad with cucumbers and tomatoes with homemade dressing.
Cilantro dressing:
Apple cider vinegar (or another vinegar, lemon, lime, orange, or grapefruit juice)
Fresh garlic cloves (no skin)
Mustard or plain, Greek yogurt
Salt
Pepper
A hand full of cilantro and a hand full of parsley
Blend or use a food processor to mix well.
Need more water! I had a cup this morning while taking my medicine and another with lemon juice but need to up the intake!
No exercise yet!

2 thoughts on “Thursday!”

Leave a Reply

